NameEmail AddressTeaching Location / SOUTH AFRICA
Antonie, Maureenmaureen.antonie@gmail.comScottburgh
Barenbrug, Jennyjenny.barenbrug@gmail.comHout Bay, Cape Town
Bartels, Adieadie@bodyways.co.zaPietermaritzburg, Hilton, Howik,KZN
Behncke-van Heerden, Utautalia@telkomsa.netPretoria/Gauteng Province
Bizos, Fionafiona@bizos.comCraighall, Johannesburg
Bouwer, Altaalta@cjbouwer.co.zaGraff – Reinet, Eastern Cape
Bownes, Taniataniab@dreamworker.org.zaLocum, Cape Town
Brearley, Jilljillbrels@hotmail.comBenoni, Boksburg, Gauteng
Brits, Rachaelrachaelbrits@gmail.comBallito/La Lucia
Bruwer, Mariemarie.bruwer@angloamerican.comRoodepoort West Rand Gauteng, Rustenburg North West
Bryant, Michellemichelle.bryant@tongaat.comHillcrest KZN
Bush, Diannefuntasee@cybersmart.co.zaFish Hoek/Cape Town
Clifford-Holmes, Gina *gina@agelessgracewithgina.comSouthern Suburbs, Cape Town
Coetzee, Karinkarinctz@yahoo.co.ukPretoria, Pretoria-North-Rietfontein
Conradie, Mariettemariettef@gmail.comDurbanville/Bellville
Cunningham, Lizlizc@scottburgh.co.zaCorporate South Africa
Cyster, Helenhelencys@mweb.co.za - email no goodGoodwood/Cape Town
Daitz, Sarasarahdaitz@hotmail.comTokai/Cape Town
Davidson, Carmencarmendavidson99@gmail.comVredehoek, Cape Town
Day, Liseliseday@mweb.co.zaHout Bay
de Jager, Andrietteandriette.dejager@sagl.co.zaPretoria, Gezina, Rietondale
De Jager, CelesteCeleste.DeJager@uct.ac.zaRondebosch,Claremont,Vredehoek,Southern suburbs,Cape Town
de Swardt, Jacquijacqui.deswardt@gmail.comCenturion
Dolby, Jacinthjacinthdolby@gmail.comDurbanville
Draper, Jannjanndraper@vodamail.co.zaWestville/Natal
du Buson, Heleenhdubuson@gmail.comMpumalanga, Hazyview, WhiteRiver, Nelspruit, Mozambique
du Toit, Sandrasanpatdt@yahoo.comGeorge, Mossel Bay, Wilderness
Dunn, Jenniferjenlpilates@gmail.comSomerset-Wes, Cape Town
Early, Jocelynjoycelyn.early@lewisgroup.co.za- not goodHout Bay, Cape Town
Emmerich, Sharonse18@mweb.co.zaDurban
Falken, Merlemerle@merlefalkeninc.co.zaHelderberg, Cape Town
Faull, Cindycindyfaull@gmail.comPinelands, Cape Town
Fearon, Victoriavictoria@fearon.co.zaMuizenberg
Felix, Hilarybfel@mweb.co.zaDiep River, Cape Town
Fernandes, Christallaraphnic2@hotmail.comSomerset West/Gordons Bay/Western Cape
Ferreira, Kudukudugrass@gmail.comPretoria East
Ford, Donnadonna4dy@gmail.comCape Town, Stellenbosch and surrounding areas
Furniss, Fiona *fiona@berriesandbeans.co.zaUmhlanga, Durban
Garbutt, Veroniqueveronique@axxess.co.zaUpper Highway, Durban
Gary, Erinerinidagray@gmail.comHarare, Zimbabwe
Gelderbloem, Sybilsybil@gelderbloem.comCape Town
Gerber, Cynthiacynthia@3i.co.zaStellenbosch
Gilchrist, Lizthelizplan@gmail.comPringle Bay, Betty's Bay, Kleinmond, Rooi Els, Arabella
Goldman, Laurenlaurengoldman6@gmail.comCamps Bay, Cape Town
Goldstein, Sarahsarahg@iafrica.comCape Town
Govender, Dayagdgovender@gmail.comHillary, KZN
Grant, Brendabgrant30@gmail.comWestville, Pinetown, Hillcrest
Green, Carolcarolgreen@iafrica.comJohannesburg
Hamman, Mary-Annemhamman@mweb.co.zaCape Town, Rondebosch, Claremont
Hozak, Francesfrances@mweb.co.za-email not goodAukland Park, Johannesburg
Hozak, Maryfrancesh@mweb.co.zaJohannesburg
Hozak, Samanthahozaks@mac.com-email not goodSouthern suburbs, Hout Bay, Constantia, Oranjezicht
Hudson, Cathychudson@telkomsa.netMilnerton/Cape Town
Hughes, Joycejoyce.hughes101@gmail.comKnysna
Hunter, Brendahunter.alistair7@gmail.comPietermaritzburg
Heydenrych, Annemarieannemarieheydenrych@gmail.comPanorama, Cape Town
Jacklin, Vickyvicky.jacklin@live.co.zaMorningside, Durban, Pinetown, Berea
Jagaran, Neetaneetajag@gmail.comDurban
James, Charmainecharmaineajames@gmail.comAmanzimtoti
Joffe, Avrilavriljoffe@gmail.comHighlands North & Observatory, Johannesburg
Kain, Tevyatevya.kain@flightcentre.co.zaUmkomaas, Scottburgh, Pennington
Kanhai, Mayammkanhai63@gmail.comAccra, Ghana
Knight, Mai'Linmailinknight@gmail.comStellenbosch
Kraamwinkel, Martiemartie.of.africa@gmail.comRayton
Kritzinger, Charlenecharlene.kritzinger@gmail.comWestern Cape
Lambert, Jillianjill@thepeoplepractice.co.za
Lambert, Rene'renelambert@cybersmart.co.zaKommetjie, Fish Hoek, Cape Town
Larsen, Astridastrid@webafrica.org.zaCape Town
Liddell, Wendywendyliddell17@gmail.comVredehoek
Lidstone, Brionythegreenmerestudio@gmail.comSedgefield
Lindemann, Denisedenise@lindemann.co.zaSandton, Johannesburg
McNeil, Lindalindamcneil@vodamail.co.zaHermanus, Western Cape
MacIntyre, Unaunam@mweb.co.zaPretoria
Maharaj, Anikaanikamhrj@gmail.comBelville, Durbanville
Maharaj, Anushamaharajanusha0@gmail.comNothern suburbs of CapeTown
Marks, MargaretMargsmarks@mweb.co.zaRondebosch & Myanmar
Mazewski, Cecilececilemazewski@mweb.co.zaCape Town Northern Suburbs
Mdleleni, Golebigolebi.samore56@gmail.comSoweto, Johannesburg
Meyer, Vanessadudleym@telkomsa.netHermanus, Western Cape
Mgandela, Nombulelonombulelo.co.za@gmail.comTokai, Cape Town
Millard, Lynnlynn01@gmail.comMelville, Johannesburg
Mkhize, Nokuthula Faithnokuthula.mkhize@velociti.biz - no goodDurban
Mostert, Susannasmostert@global.co.zaRugby & Rondebosch, Cape Town
Naidoo, Muniamma(Pamela)alicianaidoo1@yahoo.comKwaZulu-Natal
Nel, Anitaanitarix19@gmail.comWindhoek, Namibia
Nicholls, Deborah *deborah@agelessgrace.co.zaSouthern Suburbs in Cape Town & Atlantic Seaboard, Cape Town , Pinelands
Nixon, Maviscoolgran@vodamail.co.zaWest Rand, Northern suburbs Johannesburg
Odendaal, Marittaodesevilla@vodamail.co.zaMargate, KZN
Odendaal, Stewartodesekaya@mweb.co.zaMargate, KZN
Openshaw, Janetandyjan@mweb.co.zaJohannesburg
Pankhurst, Mollymolly.pankhurst@gmail.comPlettenberg Bay
Peter, Tanyatanyapeter@mweb.co.zaCaltizdorp, Cape Town
Pieters-Purvis, Lyndalynda@capetownoasis.co.zaPanorama, Century City
Pietersen, Elizeelize.pietersen@gmail.comParow, Cape Town
Platt, Leanaleana.platt@doxadeo.orgPretoria
Potgieter, Rachelrmpotgieter@vodamail.co.zaGauteng, East Rand, Germiston, Boksburg, Edenvale
Rebelo, Isabelisirebelo@outlook.comKenilworth, Wynberg, Cape Town
Redelinghuys, Stephneno emailPaarl, Western Cape
Rellen, Lorainelorraine@eastcoast.co.zaHillcrest/Durban
Reynolds, Yvonneyvonne4@telkomsa.netClaremont, Milnerton Cape Town
Roberg, Ingridpandi@mweb.co.zaTable View, Cape Town
Rogge, Desiree'drogge@proteachemicals.co.zaHillcrest/Durban
Rorke, Janejanerorke@icloud.comDurban North
Rossouw, Gretegreterossouw@gmail.comCape Town CBD
Roux, Elzette'elzetteroux@telkomsa.netVanderbijlpark, Gauteng
Sapet-Nel, Claudettesapetnel@gmail.comHillcrest/Durban
Sarembock, Lauralsbodyb@gmail.comTableview, Blouberg
Saymaan, ShonaShonams@iafrica.comFish Hoek, Cape Town
Scharer, Deedschaerer3@yahoo.co.za-email not goodSouthern suburbs Cape Town
Schlussas, Michelleschlussas@hotmail.comDurban, KwaZulu-Natal
Seccombe, Dianadianaseccombe@gmail.comHout Bay, Cape Town
Shaw, Bevbevscallanetics@gmail.comDurbanville, Cape Town
Shepherd, Charissemwanitas@mweb.co.zaBerea/Glenwood, Durban
Sinclair, Patpsinclair912@gmail.comClaremont, Cape Town
Skinner, Helenagradskinner@gmail.comAmanzimtoti
Smith, Candicecshawsmith@gmail.comDurban
Smith, Didi@awesome.co.zaDurban
Smith, Matthewmshawsmith@gmail.comPietermaritzburg, Kwa-Zulu Natal
Solomon, Collencolleen@acspack.co.zaSandhurst, Johannesburg
Sood, Neenaneenajsood@gmail.comDurban
Spence, Kaykayspence47@gmail.comSomerset West, Strand, Gordon's Bay
Stewart, Rhondarhonda@icon.co.zaBryanston, Sandton, Riverclub
Strange, Helenhelen.strange09@gmail.comPort Elizabeth
Thabethe, Sinegugusinegugu.thabethe@velociti.biz - no goodDurban
Tonin, Margiemargie.tonin@gmail.comEast-London, Eastern Cape
Treherene-Thomas, Carolcaroltt@telkomsa.netWest Rand Johannesburg, Northgate, Ruimsig, Krugersdorp
Tyser, Suetyser@mweb.co.zaParktown North, Johannesburg
van Alphen, Kimkva410@gmail.comSomerset West
van der Berg, Riaanvdbriaan9@gmail.comMelkbosstrd,Blouberg,Tableview,Parklands,Sunningdale,Milnerton Bothasig,Welgemoed June 2014 C
van der Merwe, Arienarienvdm@samedical.co.zaPretoria
Van der Werf, Francescafrancescavdw73@gmail.comWelgemoed, Bellville, Ridgeworth, Cape Town
van Rooyen, Annlerieavrooyen@swdconnect.co.zaGreatbrak River, Mosselbay, George
van Tonder, Ronarona@diabetescare.org.zaCenturion, Pretoria
Vargas, Lindavargas@telkomsa.net - email no goodDurban
Venter, Almariealmarie@waterplant.co.zaNorthwest Province, Gauteng
Venter, Christambcter@telkomsa.netCenturion, Pretoria
Warren-Brown, Gilliangillwarrenbrown@gmail.comRondebosch & Southern Suburbs, Cape Town
Wessels, Michellemichellelwessels@gmail.comDurban north, La Lucia, Umhlanga
Whiting, Desireedeswhiting@gmail.comRiebeek Kasteel and Malmesbury, Western Cape
Williams, Gailgailwilliams@iafrica.comJohannesburg
Wimmer, Lianlianwimmer@googlemail.comHouck, Kwazulu/Natal
Withers, Nickiwellbalanced@telkomsa.netFairland, Northcliff, Johannesburg
Wolstenholme, Kathykathy@niasouthafrica.co.zaCape Town
Wynne, Brendabawynne1@gmail.comPaarl, Cape Town